Photography Exhibit

Hey Everyone,

Last week my boss mentioned that Southern Adventist University the college I go to will be having a photography exhibit during alumni weekend and I should submit some of my photography for the exhibit.  I did and three of my photos will be exhibited in the showing as 16×20 prints. I just got the photos back today from mpix.com, they look great.  My favorite photo is of the lily flower the colors just pop off the print.  The Tri-Colored Heron does not even look like it is on a print but staring at you in real life, and the waterfall from the Smokies shows the tranquility and color of the region.  Below are the three photos.  I hope that you enjoy looking at them as much as I enjoyed taking them.  If you get a chance stop by McKee Library on the campus of Southern Adventist University and view the Southern Exposures Photography Exhibit October 28-30th.

Leave a Reply

